Contact MREA


MREA Exams and Classes in WRREB Classroom


MREA Exams and Classes in WRREB Classroom


Board of Directors

MREA is led by an elected board whose appointments are confirmed at our annual general meeting each spring.

Meet MREA’s 2024-2025 Board of Directors

This elected board leads the Association efforts to ensure Manitobans value the role that REALTORS® have in helping them through the most financially impactful decisions of their lives.


  • Sandy Donald

    President, Royal LePage Martin-Liberty Realty, Brandon
  • Catherine Schellenberg

    President-Elect, RE/MAX Professionals, Winnipeg
  • Akash Bedi

    Treasurer, RE/MAX Executives Realty, Winnipeg
  • Chris Dudeck

    Immediate Past President, Coldwell Banker Preferred Real Estate, Winnipeg
  • Mandy King

    Director-at-Large, No Place Like Home Realty Ltd., Brandon
  • Enid Westwood

    Director-at-Large, RE/MAX Performance Realty, Winnipeg
  • Trevor Clay

    Director-at-Large, Capital Commercial Real Estate Services Inc., Winnipeg
  • Darryl Balasko

    Director-at-Large, RE/MAX One Group, Winnipeg
  • Jeremy Hiebert

    Director-at-Large, Powell Property Group, Winnipeg
  • Daphne Shepherd

    WRREB President, RE/MAX Encore Realty, Winnipeg
  • Michael Froese

    WRREB President-Elect, Royal LePage Prime Real Estate, Winnipeg
  • Kelsey Gerrand

    BAR President, Sutton - Harrison Realty, Virden