Welcome to our 2019 Board of Directors

January 1 , 2019

2019 MREA Board of Directors

2019 Executive

David Powell, Powell Property Group, President,

Glen Tosh, Royal LePage Martin-Liberty Realty, President-Elect 

Shirley Przybyl, Century 21 Bachman & Associates, Immediate Past President 

Stewart Elston, Powell Property Group, Treasurer 


2019 Directors

Brad Walker, Gill & Schmall Agencies, Director at Large (Individual Member)

Julie Friesen, Delta Real Estate, Director at Large

David MacKenzie, Sigmar MacKenzie Real Estate, Director at Large

Michael Barrett, Century 21 Westman Ltd., Canadian Real Estate Association Regional Director 

Lorne Weiss, Century 21 Bachman & Associates, Manitoba Political Action Committee Chair

Roberta Weiss, Century 21 Bachman & Associates, Education Chair

Ken Clark, ACT Realty, WinnipegREALTORS® President 

Catherine Schellenberg, RE/MAX professionals, WinnipegREALTORS® President Elect 

Darla Helena, Century 21 Westman Realty Ltd., Brandon Area REALTORS® President