REALTOR® PLACE

1873 Inkster Blvd.
Winnipeg, MB. R2R 2A6

T: 204.772.0405
TF: 1.800.267.6019
F: 204.775.3781

Monday – Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

 

 

 


Administration

David Salvatore 
Chief Executive Officer
dsalvatore@mrea.mb.ca                 

Jill Johnston
Director of Operations
jjohnston@mrea.mb.ca                   

Eli Lambert
Executive Assistant
elambert@mrea.mb.ca

Cara Wielgosh
Operations Coordinator
cwielgosh@mrea.mb.ca

Janine Perry
Receptionist/Education Support Assistant
jperry@mrea.mb.ca

 

Education

Kristin DeLaronde
Director of Education
kdelaronde@mrea.mb.ca

Danielle Moore
Senior Manager of Education
dmoore@mrea.mb.ca

Cameron Burt
Manager of Program Development
cburt@mrea.mb.ca

Adriane Wolfe
Education Project Manager
awolfe@mrea.mb.ca

Angela Rinne
Education Program Specialist
arinne@mrea.mb.ca

Rylee Andersen
Education Administrative Coordinator
randersen@mrea.mb.ca

Melanie Wegner
Education Administrative Coordinator
mwegner@mrea.mb.ca

Eroca Hennigan
Education Administrative Coordinator
ehennigan@mrea.mb.ca

 

Finance

Kelly Henderson
Director of Finance
khenderson@mrea.mb.ca

Kim Bayes
Accounting Assitant
kbayes@mrea.mb.ca                       

 

Manitoba Tipi Mitawa Inc. and MREA Shelter Foundation

Alicia Faucher (on maternity leave)
Social Responsibility Specialist
afaucher@mrea.mb.ca        

 

Marketing and Communications

Kim Gandier
Director of Marketing and Communications
kgandier@mrea.mb.ca

Cassy Musick
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
cmusick@mrea.mb.ca

 

Public Policy and Economic Development 

David von Meyenfeldt
Director of Public Policy
dvonmeyenfeldt@mrea.mb.ca       

 

Professional Standards

Steven Hyman
Director of Professional Standards
shyman@mrea.mb.ca

Angela Woodward
Professional Standards Paralegal
awoodward@mrea.mb.ca

 

 


Real Estate Insurance Alliance of Canada Inc. 

RJ Tougas
President, Centra Claims
rjtougas@centraclaims.ca

 


 

Send a message to our staff here: