REALTOR® PLACE

1873 Inkster Blvd.
Winnipeg, MB. R2R 2A6

T: 204.772.0405
TF: 1.800.267.6019
F: 204.775.3781

Monday – Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

 


Administration

David Salvatore 
Chief Executive Officer
dsalvatore@mrea.mb.ca

   

Jill Johnston
Director of Operations
jjohnston@mrea.mb.ca

   

Eli Lambert
Executive Assistant
elambert@mrea.mb.ca

 

 

Natalie Yourchek
Operations Coordinator
nyourchek@mrea.mb.ca

 

 

Janine Perry
Receptionist/Education Support Assistant
jperry@mrea.mb.ca

 

 
   

Education

Danielle Moore
Interim Director of Education
dmoore@mrea.mb.ca

Cameron Burt
Manager of Education Program Development
cburt@mrea.mb.ca

Adriane Wolfe
Education Project Manager
awolfe@mrea.mb.ca

Angela Rinne
Education Program Specialist
arinne@mrea.mb.ca

Milcah Abril-Esguerra 
Education Coordinator
mabril-esguerra@mrea.mb.ca

   

Finance

Kelly Henderson
Director of Finance
khenderson@mrea.mb.ca

Kim Bayes
Accounting Assitant
kbayes@mrea.mb.ca

   

Manitoba Tipi Mitawa Inc. and MREA Shelter Foundation

Alicia Faucher
Social Responsibility Specialist
afaucher@mrea.mb.ca

 

Marketing and Communications

Kim Gandier
Director of Marketing and Communications
kgandier@mrea.mb.ca

 

Public Policy

David von Meyenfeldt
Director of Public Policy
dvonmeyenfeldt@mrea.mb.ca

 

Professional Standards

Steven Hyman
Director of Professional Standards
shyman@mrea.mb.ca

Angela Woodward
Professional Standards Paralegal
awoodward@mrea.mb.ca

 

Real Estate Insurance Alliance of Canada Inc. 

   RJ Tougas, President, Centra Claims 

   rjtougas@centraclaims.ca

 


 

Send a message to our staff here: