873 Inkster Blvd.
Winnipeg, MB. R2R 2A6

T: 204.772.0405
TF: 1.800.267.6019
F: 204.775.3781

Open Monday – Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

 


Administration

David Salvatore 
Chief Executive Officer

dsalvatore@mrea.mb.ca
  Donna St. Vincent 
Executive Assistant

dstvincent@mrea.mb.ca
Jill Johnston
Director of Operations

jjohnston@mrea.mb.ca
  Amanda Van Achte
Education Assistant

avanachte@mrea.mb.ca
Natalie Yourchek
Operations Coordinator

nyourchek@mrea.mb.ca
  Pamela Moat
Operations Coordinator

pmoat@mrea.mb.ca
Caroline Duheme
Reception and MLS® Services

cduheme@mrea.mb.ca
  Colleen Norton
Accounting Assistant

cnorton@mrea.mb.ca

Education

Kristin DeLaronde
Director of Education

kdelaronde@mrea.mb.ca
  Danielle Moore
Manager of Education

dmoore@mrea.mb.ca
Jason Davis
Education Program Specialist

jdavis@mrea.mb.ca
  Jane Walker
Education Coordinator

jwalker@mrea.mb.ca

Finance

Adam Stetski
Director of Finance

astetski@mrea.mb.ca
   

Membership & Manitoba Tipi Mitawa Inc.

Natalie Yourchek
Operations Coordinator

nyourchek@mrea.mb.ca
 

Communications

Kim Gandier
Director of Marketing and Communications

kgandier@mrea.mb.ca
 

Public Policy

Michael Juce
Director of Public Policy

mjuce@mrea.mb.ca
 

Professional Standards

Steven Hyman
Director of Professional Standards

shyman@mrea.mb.ca
Angela Woodward
Professional Standards Paralegal

awoodward@mrea.mb.ca

Shelter Foundation

Pamela Moat
Operations Coordinator

pmoat@mrea.mb.ca


Real Estate Insurance Alliance of Canada Inc.

Denis Rivard
REIA Insurance Manager

drivard@centraclaims.ca