1873 Inkster Blvd.
Winnipeg, MB. R2R 2A6

T: 204.772.0405
TF: 1.800.267.6019
F: 204.775.3781

Open Monday – Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

 


Administration

David Salvatore 
Chief Executive Officer

dsalvatore@mrea.mb.ca
 

 

Jill Johnston
Director of Operations

jjohnston@mrea.mb.ca

Elianne Lambert
Executive Assistant

elambert@mrea.mb.ca

   
Natalie Yourchek
Operations Coordinator

nyourchek@mrea.mb.ca
   
Rebecca Warkentin
Reception Services

rwarkentin@mrea.mb.ca
   

Education

Kristin DeLaronde
Director of Education

kdelaronde@mrea.mb.ca

Danielle Moore
Manager of Education

dmoore@mrea.mb.ca

Adriane Wolfe
Education Project Manager

awolfe@mrea.mb.ca

Jason Davis
Education Program Specialist

jdavis@mrea.mb.ca

Angela Rinne
Education Coordinator

arinne@mrea.mb.ca

   

Finance

Kelly Henderson
Director of Finance

khenderson@mrea.mb.ca
   

Manitoba Tipi Mitawa Inc.

Alicia Faucher
Social Responsibility Specialist
afaucher@mrea.mb.ca
 

Marketing and Communications

Kim Gandier
Director of Marketing and Communications

kgandier@mrea.mb.ca
 

Public Policy

Michael Juce
Director of Public Policy

mjuce@mrea.mb.ca
 

Professional Standards

Steven Hyman
Director of Professional Standards

shyman@mrea.mb.ca

Angela Woodward
Professional Standards Paralegal

awoodward@mrea.mb.ca

 

Shelter Foundation

   Alicia Faucher
   Social Responsibility Specialist

   afaucher@mrea.mb.ca


Real Estate Insurance Alliance of Canada Inc.

 

   RJ Tougas

   President, Centra Claims

   rjtougas@centraclaims.ca