CONTACT

    CONTACT

    Print
    1873 Inkster Blvd.
    Winnipeg, MB. R2R 2A6

    T: 204.772.0405
    TF: 1.800.267.6019
    F: 204.775.3781

    Open Monday – Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

    www.manitobarealestate.com


    Administration

    David Salvatore
    Chief Executive Officer
    dsalvatore@mrea.mb.ca
    Elianne Lambert
    Executive Assistant
    elambert@mrea.mb.ca
    Jill Johnston
    Director of Operations
    jjohnston@mrea.mb.ca
    Rhiannon Hayes
    Operations Coordinator
    rhayes@mrea.mb.ca
     Jaime Wolfe
    Operations Coordinator
    jwolfe@mrea.mb.ca
    Caroline Duheme
    Reception and MLS® Services
    cduheme@mrea.mb.ca

    Education

    Kristin DeLaronde
    Director of Education
    kdelaronde@mrea.mb.ca
    Danielle Moore
    Manager of Education
    dmoore@mrea.mb.ca
    Rhonda Finch
    Education Coordinator
    rfinch@mrea.mb.ca

    Finance

    Adam Stetski
    Director of Finance
    astetski@mrea.mb.ca

    Membership & Manitoba Tipi Mitawa Inc.

    Rhiannon Hayes
    Operations Coordinator
    rhayes@mrea.mb.ca

    Policy & Research

    Zach Fleisher
    Director of Public Policy
    zfleisher@mrea.mb.ca

    Professional Standards

    Steven Hyman
    Director of Professional Standards
    shyman@mrea.mb.ca
    Angela Woodward
    Professional Standards Paralegal
    awoodward@mrea.mb.ca

    Real Estate Insurance Alliance of Canada Inc.

    Denis Rivard
    REIA Insurance Manager
    drivard@centraclaims.ca